Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Dodge, Vicky Division 07 (250) 749-6691 vdodge@sd79.bc.ca
  Dowler, Janna Division 08 (250) 749-6691 jdowler@sd79.bc.ca
  Foster, Julie Division 04 (250) 749-6691 jfoster@sd79.bc.ca
  Graham, Carolyn Division 06 (250) 749-6691 cgraham@sd79.bc.ca
  Martel, Debbie Division 02 (250) 749-6691 dmartel@sd79.bc.ca
  Platt, Lorne Division 01 (250) 749-6691 lplatt@sd79.bc.ca
  Rogers, Patti Division 03 (250) 749-6691 progers@sd79.bc.ca
  Somerville, Fiona Division 02 (250) 749-6691 fsomerville@sd79.bc.ca
  Walters, Kim Division 05 (250) 749-6691 kwalters@sd79.bc.ca